260708

lol…time for me to write blog for u now…haha…

our history… dun wan mention again coz u wrote it…

sorry…i cant come bak for ur bday…

so i wrote tis….hope u will view my blog when ur bday…

actually i nth to say…

just wanna say….

u old liao….lol…u were leng zai when u were still a kid…

but now, more to a yam chong….

lol…joking

haha…

bro, happy birthday!!!!!

and wish u find a gf asap…

i wanna c my future ah sou…

haha…

4 Responses to “260708”

  1. My GF shall be very nice. But I don’t want to let Chief of DBKL to have a look at her.
    LOLOL. THANK YOU BROTHER!

    I’m as handsome as always since 3 years old.

  2. My GF shall be very nice. But I don’t want to let Chief of DBKL to have a look at her.
    LOLOL. THANK YOU BROTHER!

    I’m as handsome as always since 3 years old.

  3. lol….
    tats y ur face still the same since 3 years old….
    childish…lol

Leave a Reply

